Heartstopper Volume Three
Prijs
13,72

3 - 5 Werkdagen

Gratis binnen 30 dagen retourneren
Klanten beoordelen BookSpot met een
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal and Love, Simon. Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films
Lees meer

Reviews

Geschreven door onze lezers
0 sterren | 0 reviews

Wat vind jij van dit product?

Klik op het aantal sterren
Schrijf een beoordeling en maak kans op een BookSpot cadeaukaart t.w.v. €50,-

Details

  • Auteur(s) : Alice Oseman
  • Uitgeverij: Hodder & Stoughton
  • ISBN : 9781444952773
  • Taal : Nederlands
  • Uitvoering : Paperback
  • Aantal pagina's : 352
  • Verschijningsdatum : februari 2020
  • Gewicht : 467
  • Afmetingen : 236 x 154 x 30 mm.
  • Serie : Heartstopper
  • Thema : Europese stripboeken: algemeen, klassiek, alle leeftijden; Graphic novel / stripboek: romantiek; Graphic novel / stripboek: school / studentenleven; Kinderen / tieners: algemeen: jongens en mannen; Kinderen / tieners: categorie fictie; Kinderen / tieners: fictie: algemene fictie; Kinderen / tieners: fictie: romantiek, liefde en relaties; Kinderen / tieners: persoonlijke en sociale onderwerpen: angst, depressie en zelfverwonding; Kinderen / tieners: persoonlijke en sociale onderwerpen: lichaam en gezondheid; Leeftijdscategorie: vanaf ca. 13 jaar; Met betrekking tot adolescentie / tienerjaren; Met betrekking tot homoseksuele mannen; Voor nationale leerplannen Key Stage 4 en GCSE (Engeland en Wales)