Maak een nieuw boekenlijstje

Dit kun je altijd nog aanpassen

Annuleer

The Impossible: On the Run

Nothing is impossible in Hector Coleman's world ... A comic-book inspired adventure with a graphic novel twist, for fans of Joe Cowley, Joe Sugg and Charlie Higson.Last year, Hector Coleman survived the craziest week of his boring teenage life. His mates genetically mutated in impossible ways, the army sealed off his pathetic home town, and everyone nearly died...Can life get any more impossible for Hector? And more importantly, will he at least get more Twitter followers?
Zet op boekenlijstje
 
We geven korting vanaf je 4e boek in 12 maanden. Zonder gedoe.  Lees meer.
12,95
 10,99
 
We geven korting vanaf je 4e boek in 12 maanden. Zonder gedoe.  Lees meer.
12,95
 10,99

1 - 2 Weken

Beoordeling lezers
  • 0 sterren
  • Auteur(s) : Mark Illis
  • Uitgeverij : Quercus Publishing Childrens
  • ISBN : 9781786540126
  • Taal : Engels
  • Uitvoering : Paperback (ENG)
  • Aantal pagina's : 314
  • Verschijningsdatum : 01-01-2018
  • Afmetingen : 198 x 129 x 26 mm.
  • Gewicht : 364 gr.