Maak een nieuw boekenlijstje

Dit kun je altijd nog aanpassen

Annuleer
Nu 10% korting op alles! Ook op nieuw verschenen boeken Actievoorwaarden

10% korting op alles!

Actievoorwaarden:
In verband met de gereglementeerde boekenprijs geven we geen korting op boeken waarop al korting wordt gegeven.
Je ziet je korting in de winkelmand nadat je bent ingelogd.

The Mortal Word

Fans of Ben Aaronovitch and Jasper Fforde are set to receive this book of librarian spy adventures and top-secret missions, arriving as the fifth title in Cogman's wit-loaded }The Invisible Library{ series
The fifth title in Genevieve Cogman’s witty and wonderful Invisible Library series, The Mortal Word is a sparkling bookish adventure. Peace talks are always tricky . . . especially when a key diplomat gets stabbed. This murder rudely interrupts a top-secret summit between the warring dragons and Fae, so Librarian-spy Irene is summoned to investigate. In a version of 1890s Paris, Irene and her detective friend Vale must track down the killer – before either the peace negotiations or the city go up in flames. Accusations fly thick and fast. Irene soon finds herself in the seedy depths of the Parisian underworld on the trail of a notoriously warlike Fae, the Blood Countess. However, the evidence against the Countess is circumstantial. Could the assassin – or assassins – be closer than anyone suspects?
Zet op boekenlijstje
 
We geven korting vanaf je 4e boek in 12 maanden. Zonder gedoe.  Lees meer.
11,95
 9,99
 
We geven korting vanaf je 4e boek in 12 maanden. Zonder gedoe.  Lees meer.
11,95
 9,99

Nog niet verschenen, verwacht vanaf 29-11-2018

Beoordeling lezers
  • 0 sterren
  • Auteur(s) : Genevieve Cogman
  • Uitgeverij : Pan
  • ISBN : 9781509830725
  • Taal : Engels
  • Uitvoering : Paperback (ENG)
  • Aantal pagina's : 368
  • Verschijningsdatum : 01-01-2018
  • Afmetingen : 314 x 254 x 27 mm.
  • Gewicht : 450 gr.